http://www.sherrysnider.com Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:15:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Book Covers for Indie Authors http://www.sherrysnider.com/book-covers-for-indie-authors/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 21:02:10 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=1024 Continue reading ]]> DIY Tabletop Easels http://www.sherrysnider.com/diyeasel/ http://www.sherrysnider.com/diyeasel/#comments Sat, 06 Feb 2016 22:17:14 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=997 Continue reading ]]> http://www.sherrysnider.com/diyeasel/feed/ 7 How to Download Updated Kindle eBooks http://www.sherrysnider.com/how-to-download-updated-kindle-ebooks/ http://www.sherrysnider.com/how-to-download-updated-kindle-ebooks/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2015 22:46:05 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=971 Continue reading ]]> http://www.sherrysnider.com/how-to-download-updated-kindle-ebooks/feed/ 1 How to Create an Event on Your Amazon Author Page http://www.sherrysnider.com/create-event-amazon-author-page/ Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:27:20 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=955 Continue reading ]]> Demonstration of Using Kinstant Formatter to Create Mobi Files for Kindle http://www.sherrysnider.com/demo-kinstant-formatter/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:31:40 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=917 Continue reading ]]> How to Turn Off Sounds in the Facebook App http://www.sherrysnider.com/how-to-turn-off-sounds-in-the-facebook-app/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:35:04 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=903 Continue reading ]]> Adobe on PC DOH Moment http://www.sherrysnider.com/adobe-on-pc-doh-moment/ Sun, 06 Apr 2014 01:10:36 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=888 Continue reading ]]> DIY – Hand-Made Micro & Mini Books http://www.sherrysnider.com/diy-hand-made-16-page-micro-books/ Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:04:31 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=856 Continue reading ]]> How to Make Your Own Haunted Portrait Book Trailer Videos http://www.sherrysnider.com/how-to-make-your-own-haunted-portrait-book-trailer-videos/ Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:31:16 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=820 Continue reading ]]> Step By Step Guide to Section 508 Compliant PDFs – Book Trailer http://www.sherrysnider.com/step-by-step-guide-to-section-508-compliant-pdfs-book-trailer/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 05:36:31 +0000 http://www.sherrysnider.com/?p=790 Continue reading ]]>